Menu Close

Farrah Yousif Matty
Grades 1-12 Principal
Farrah.alqas@csm.school

Zeynab Imad
Kindergarten 1 and 2 Principal
Zeynab.imad@hawler.csm.school

Linda Hatif Abdullah Ghanawi
Language Arts and Liberal Arts Elective HCCA, Arabic G4-12 CCA
Linda.ghanawi@hawler.csm.school

Dalia Modhafar
Humanities and World Religions G1-12 HCCA, Art History, Music History, Civics and Economics MCCA
Dalia.modhafar@hawler.csm.school

Maryam Noeil Mikha
Math 1-12, Science G4 and 8 CCA
Maryam.noeil@hawler.csm.school

Farah Adel Savaya
Science G1, Kindergarten 1 and 2 CCA
Farah.savaya@hawler.csm.school

Samrina Naz Adil.
Science G2,3,5,6,7,9,10,11,12 and Scientific Electives CCA
Samrina.adil@hawler.csm.school

Shwan Zrar Jameel
Kurdish, Komalayati, Maff w Genocide G1-12 CCA

Bassam Harbi Fadhil
Grades 1-12 Principal
Math G1-12 CCA
bassam.harbi@duhok.csm.school

Ninos Youkhana Rasho
Vice Principal
Music G1-7, PE G1-9, and Music History CCA
ninos.youkhana@duhok.csm.school

Rani Falah Owraha
Humanities G1-12, Art G1-8, Civics, and Art History CCA
rani.falah@duhok.csm.school

Ashty Mohammed-Salih Mohammed
Kurdish G1-12, Komalayati G4-9, Genocide, and Mafi Mrove CCA
ashty.muhammed@duhok.csm.school

 Nancy Youkhana Rasho
Science G1-12. Scientific Electives CCA
nancy.youkhana@duhok.csm.school

Katreen Warda Yousif
Language Arts G1-12, Arabic G4-12, and Liberal Arts Elective CCA
katreen.warda@duhok.csm.school

Asmaa Arab Hassan
CSM Duhok Preschool and Kindergarten Principal
hassan@duhok.csm.school

Mirna Shmayl Khosho
CSMD IT
mirna.khosho@duhok.csm.school

Medya Baqi Hussein
Grades 1-12 Principal and Arabic G4-12 CCA
medya.baqi@suly.csm.school   

Mariwan Abdullah Shaswar
Admin Assistant and PE G1-9 CCA
mariwan.abdullah@suly.csm.school      

Shna Mahmud Mhamad
Kurdish, Komalayati , Maff w Genocide G1-12 CCA
Shna.mahmud@suly.csm.school

Chia Kawa Aladin
Math G1-12 CCA
Chia.kawa@suly.csm.school

Tablo Wahid Abdulla
Language Arts G1-12 and Liberal Art’s Elective CCA
Tablo.wahid@suly.csm.school

Saya Hikmat Kamal
Science 1-12 CCA and Scientific Elective CCA
Saya.Hikmat@suly.csm.school

Rzgar Ahmed Muhamed
Admin Assistant, Humanities and World Religions G1-12 CCA
Rizgar.Ahmed@suly.csm.school

Kharman Abdulrahman Ahmad 
Kindergarten 1 and 2 Principal and CCA
Kharman.abdulrahman@suly.csm.school

Sivar Nawzad Lateef
CSMS IT 
sivar.nawzad@suly.csm.school

ARE YOU IN?

CSM publish a monthly newsletter about school life and events. You can subscribe for free to receive your city’s monthly newsletter.

Subscribe now

ARE YOU IN?

CSM publishes a monthly newsletter about school life and events. You can subscribe for free to receive your city’s monthly newsletter.

Subscribe now

* indicates required